People

Research Head

 

Dr. rer nat habil Markus Endler
Associate Professor and CNPq Researcher
Departamento de Informática – PUC-Rio
Rua Marquês de São Vicente 225
22453-900 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Home page: www.inf.puc-rio.br/~endler,
Linkedin: linkedin.com/in/markus-endler-3192361/
Citations

 

Collaborators

Jean-Pierre Briot
Collaborating Partner
PUC Professor jeanpierre.briot@icloud.com

 

Francisco José da Silva e Silva
Collaborating Partner
UFMA Professor
fssilva@deinf.ufma.br

José Viterbo F.
Collaborating Partner
UFF Professor
viterbo@gmail.com

Marcos Roriz
Collaborating Partner
UFG Professor
marcosrorizinf@gmail.com

Doctoraters

Rafael Oliveira Vasconcelos
PhD
rafaelosbrodhis@gmail.com

Alexandre Meslin
PhD Student
meslin@inf.puc-rio.br

Bruno Olivieri Doutorando
PhD Student
bruno@olivieri.com.br

Vitor Pinheiro
PhD Student
valmeida@inf.puc-rio.br

Felipe Carvalho
PhD Student
ocfelipe@gmail.com

Antônio Iyda
PhD Student
antonioiyda@gmail.com

Masters

Luiz Oliveira Pitta
MSc
luiz.oliveira.pitta@gmail.com

Adrian Concepción
MSc Student
adrian.concepcion.leon@gmail.com

Sheriton Valim
MSc Student
sheriton@gmail.com

Marcelo Paulon
MSc Student
marcelopaulon@outlook.com

Undergraduators

Pedro Tarragó Pinho
Undergraduation Student
ptarragopinho@yahoo.com.br

Pedro Thiago Marmello
Undergraduation Student
ptmarmello@gmail.com

Rômulo de Oliveira Neves Dusi
Undergraduation Student
dusiromulo@gmail.com

Staff

Patricia Carrion
Designer
patriciatpc@gmail.com

Anderson Oliveira da Silva
Security Guard
anderson@inf.puc-rio.br

 

Flavio Silva
OSS/BSS Advisor
www.linkedin.com/in/flavios